Events

Sunday, January 4, 2015
Collierville, TN
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Millington, TN
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Bartlett, TN
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Laurel, DE
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Washington, DC
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Bartlett, TN
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Meyersdale, PA
Friday, September 25, 2015
Frostburg, MD
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Barnum Rail Trail, Keyser, WV
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Cumberland, MD
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Annandale, VA

Mid-Atlantic Marathon and Half Marathon Series

Altis Endurance will be conducting the Mid-Atlantic Marathon and Half Marathon series in 2014. Runners can run one, some, or all the races in the series. Registration will commence in the fall of 2013 for the Mid-Atlantic Series races. All races will be conducted on trails; rail trails, canal towpaths, bike paths, etc. **Details subject to change as of October 2013.

Thursday, September 24, 2015
Meyersdale, PA
Friday, September 25, 2015
Frostburg, MD
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Barnum Rail Trail, Keyser, WV
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Cumberland, MD

New England Marathon and Half Marathon Series, Planned for 2015

A seven, eight, or nine state marathon series in ME, VT, NH, NY, MA, RI, CT, PA, and NJ.